Reviews

                             Customer Reviews

Here at Nature Shop we strive to offer the best customer experience and take a huge amount of pride and care in giving the best customer service possible.

We feel that these days, personal customer service is hard to find and we are not shy to go above and beyond for our customers.

We truly believe that going that extra mile for our customers does not only make the experience of shopping with us more enjoyable and satisfying, but what we are trying to achieve is to make your lives easier, less complicated, more convenient...........and at the same time putting a smile on your face while we do it!

We have product reviews on our site, but thought it would be good to share with you what our customers say about us and our service.
We are always happy to receive feedback, good or bad, it gives us a chance to celebrate what we are doing right and change what we are doing wrong. 

 

18/06/2015 - "Having purchased lots of Merino briefs from Nature shop and loving them, I thought I would add my feedback. The briefs are ultra light wearing, cool and super comfortable. Surprisingly they feel much lighter and cooler than cotton.  Who would have guessed? The design is great too - cut to look good once on." - Simon

 

16/06/2015 - "My Merino undies from Nature shop are incredibly comfortable. The soft breathable material feels like you are wearing nothing, keeping you cool andproviding perfect support.  They come in cool designs too and Nature shop are the best online shop to deal with." Paul

 

27/05/2015 - "Have shopped with Nature shop for many years and was reassured to find when I had a problem recently my issue was sorted out promptly and as such can highly recommend Nature shop." - Mark

 

 14/05/2015- "Recieved my order of a pair of mens, Snugs sheepskin slippers today which you sold at a significant reduction. I already have a pair, bought 3 years ago, which I love and are still functional but look a bit scruffy now. I wear them very day and being a man, I don't care for them as some others might.  Not parting with them yet but couldn't resist buying a new pair as they were so cheap. Recommend these and Natureshop for fast, excellent service" - Jonathan

 

 31/03/2015 - "Without a doubt you are the best company I have found in a long time. Real life customer service, speedy delivery and beautiful products. Can't wait to get skiing in my new gear this weekend." - Claire

 

 17/02/2015- "Just wanted to say Thank You so much for all your time and effort in getting my order sorted...Also a massive thanks for the Valentines treat..was having a bad day and receiving this put such a smile on my face, I've been telling everyone how fabulous your customer care is." - Katherine

 

28/11/2014 - "Thank you very much, I just wanted to say am really impressed with your friendly and helpful customer service, I will definitely be purchasing items from yourselves again and recommending you to friends/family." - Liam

 

17/10/2014- "I have received the boots today and they fit great so thank you very much and thank you for the excellent service I am very impressed and would not hesitate to buy from you again or recommend you to others." - Emma

 

09/10/2014 - "Thank goodness for Nature Shop!  I am a sixty plus diabetic and I broke my ankle falling from a bike, trying to get fit. My ankle became infected after my first operation and I have had three years of living in a wheelchair, or on crutches.  Fortunately I am now able to walk again but Nature Shop's sheepskin slippers, Snugs, have been my comfort and support in troubled times. The health service should recommend these slippers unreservedly: they are sturdy but beautifully comfortable, better than any other slippers I could find.  I practically lived in these slippers because they provided such ease from pain and I found that they breathed well in the heat and gave warmth in the cold.  I don't have to go out in them any more but they are still great to come home to.  The company is totally reliable and responds immediately to enquiries and requests. Their postal service is quick and the packaging always secure. They are really friendly people at the other end of the telephone and I am glad to find a way to express my gratitude to them. The reliability and comfort the company has given me are priceless." - Chris

 

22/08/2014 - "Prompt delivery. Excellent customer support. Speedy response to a partial return. All round a great online retail experience. Will no hesitate to shop with Nature Shop again." - Ken

 

21/08/2014 - "I have just received my Icebreaker 'Legend' hat you remarkably found earlier this week ! Couldn't believe my Luck .Simply to say a huge 'Thank you' for that...it's lovely & without your diligence, I'd have been unable to acquire one." - Nigel

 

13/08/2014 - "Thanks so much for such a prompt refund, you have my loyalty in terms of brilliant service!" - Carol

 

31/07/2014 -  "In the course of finding suitable travel gear I've visited (and purchased from) many travel / clothing websites, and I must say that the quality of service from Nature Shop to date has exceeded every one of your competitors." - Peter

 

02/06/2014 - "Many thanks for taking the time to take care of my concern and for the very efficient way in which you dealt with it, it is all very much appreciated." - Ian 

 

28/04/2014 - "First I would like to say thank you for your help you are such an amazing company to deal with", - Helen

 

24/04/2014 - "That's brilliant, thank you. You have been so helpful throughout this whole process and i really appreciate everything you have done to ensure we are happy. Do you have a manager or someone I could speak to, I would really like to let them know how brilliant you have been! - Phoebe

 

 

 

 

 

Type email address below to...